Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Communion Serv...

3

Blessing of Pe...

4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

5
6
7
8
9

Communion Serv...

10

Saturday Mass

11

Sunday Mass

First Communio...

Sunday Mass

12

Columbus Holid...

13
14
15
16

Communion Serv...

17

Saturday Mass

18

Sunday Mass

Confirmation

19
20
21
22
23
24

Saturday Mass

25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday Mass

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Blessing of Pets

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Communion

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Columbus Holiday

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rectory closed

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM